Who wants to be the King of Badminton - Ordinary people version,  Part 1 Who wants to be the King of Badminton - Ordinary people version, Part 1

Who wants to be the King of Badminton - Ordinary people version,  Part 2 Who wants to be the King of Badminton - Ordinary people version, Part 2
Badminton Videos

Badminton Videos

15 May 2015

Venue: Dongguan, China

Tournament days:Sunday, May 10, 2015 to Sunday, May 17, 2015

 

04 April 2015

Venue: Putra Stadium

Tournament days:Tuesday, March 31, 2015 to Sunday, April 5, 2015

 

30 March 2015

Venue: Siri Fort Indoor Stadium

Tournament days:Tuesday, March 24, 2015 to Sunday, March 29, 2015

 

08 March 2015

Venue: Barclaycard Arena

Tournament days:Tuesday, March 3, 2015 to Sunday, March 8, 2015

 

20 December 2014

Venue: Hamdan Sports Complex

Tournament days:Wednesday, December 17, 2014 to Sunday, December 21, 2014

 

Facebook

Twitter

Google Plus

Recommended Badminton Videos

  • Denmark Open Denmark Open
    Venue: Odense Sports Park Tournament days: Tuesday, October…
  • Hong Kong Open Hong Kong Open
    Venue: Hong Kong Coliseum Tournament days: Tuesday, November…

Twitter posts

Could not authenticate you.